Oh hi there

Oh hi there, this is my blog, I know shocking, for those who don’t know me and because I like answering random questions I found some on the net and answered them below as a ‘get-to-know-me’ type of thing. Enjoy…
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

1969236_642286145806850_2071526069_n/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Name – Mairead (it’s like parade but with a M, yes that is how I have to introduce myself as my Irish name can challenge some)
Age – 21
Location – Melbourne, Australia. Most livable city in the world also the best city in the world.
Studying – Journalism with a minor in communications.
Cats or dogs? – Cats
Beer or wine? – Both plus a healthy amount of gin.
What is your favorite word? – Surpurflous, Witticisms, Plethora and Haberdashery are some of my favourites.

What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally? – Beards and sense of humor.
What turns you off? – Smokers
What is your favorite curse word? – Hard to choose just one.
What profession other than your own would you like to attempt? – Lawyer.
Do you have other social media sites? – Why yes I do you will find me on twitter and instagram on @maireadmcmc
Follow me on my adventures of eating, drinking, music going and merriment in Melbourne and abroad.
– M
Leave a Reply

